CONTACT

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION OFFICES
Via Giordano Bruno, 1 – 48121 Ravenna (Italy)
Tel. +39 0544.601611 – Fax +39 0544.477993
How to reach us

HEAD OFFICE AND OPERATIONS OFFICES
Via Classicana, 99 – 48122 Ravenna (Italy)
Tel. +39 0544.435711 – Fax +39 0544.435001
How to reach us

Tel. +39 0544.435773 – marketing@grupposetramar.it
Integra Solutions Tel. +39 0543.722256 – ufficiostampa@integrasolutions.it
Tel. +39 0544.435711 – commerciale@grupposetramar.it

LOGISTICS DIVISION

Setramar

Tel. +39 0544.435711 – setramar@grupposetramar.it

Lloyd Ravenna

Tel. +39 0544.435711 – lloydra@grupposetramar.it

Soco

Tel. +39 0544.435711 – soco@grupposetramar.it

Eurodocks

Tel. +39 0544.436863 – eurodocks@eurodocks.it

Docks ECS

Tel. +39 0544.435711 – info@docksecs.it

Setrasped

Tel. +39 0544.435611 – setrasped@grupposetramar.it

Marisped

Tel. +39 0544.436566 – marisped@grupposetramar.it

Spedra

Tel. +39 0544.436401 – spedra@grupposetramar.it

THE TRADING DIVISION


AdriaCoke

Tel. +39 0544.436927 – adriacoke@grupposetramar.it


THE PRODUCTION ACTIVITIES DIVISION


AntraKoi

Tel. +39 0544.436831 – info@antrakoi.it


THE SERVICES DIVISION


Setramar Progetti

Tel. +39 0544.435761 – setramarprogetti@grupposetramar.it
Officina: via del Bragozzo, 32 Tel. +39 0544.436903


STA

Tel. +39 0544.435711 – sta@grupposetramar.it


THE ENERGY DIVISION


Candiano

Tel. +39 0544.601611 – info@candiano.it


THE AGRIFOOD DIVISION


Felsina

Tel. +39 0577.355117 – info@felsina.it